Salzburg Forum Home
Members of Slovenia Slovakia Romania Poland Hungary Czech Republic Croatia Bulgaria Austria

Welcome to the Salzburg Forum

The Salzburg Forum is a Central European security partnership based on an initiative of the Austrian Federal Ministry of the Interior.
Salzburg Forum Member States: Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Slovakia and Slovenia
Group of Friends: Western Balkan countries and Moldova
Observers: none at the moment (From 2006 until its accession to the EU, Croatia had the status of an observer to the Salzburg Forum)

Upcoming Ministerial Conferences:
May 2019, Ministerial Conference in Slovenia
2nd half of 2019, Ministerial Conference in Austria

Last Ministerial Conference:
28-29 November 2018, Ministerial Conference in Bratislava, Slovak Republic